Gary Thurber – President
Gil Webb – VP for Administration
Troy Peoples – VP for Finance
Gwen Speak – Associate VP for Finance
Raylene Jones – HR Director/Executive Administrative Assistant
Pennie Marshall – Executive Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Cornforth – Accountant
Mic Thurber – Ministerial Director
Brenda Dickerson – Communication Director
Brennan Hallock – Designer/Ad Manager
LouAnn Howard – Director of Education
Gerard Ban – Associate Director of Education
Kristi Griffith – Registrar
Barb Engquist – Administrative Assistant
Roy Schaecher – Maintenance Engineer
Darrel Huenergardt – Religious Liberty Director
Nancy Buxton – Women’s Ministries Director

We'd love to hear from you!